GOOD MORNING, VIETNAM

'LOVE PLAYING' ART BALL BY GABBY RAAFF

'LOVE PLAYING' - A SERIES OF INKED PRINTS BY GABBY RAAFF

A couple of people in Vietnam have been reading my blog lately. Wonderful thing called blog stats, one of the supadupa service add-ons from WordPress, tells me this. It’s amazing to see where in the world people who come here, come from. I was looking at shot of an old Vietnamese flag just the other day and thought how wonderful the colours are. Bright yellow star on tomato red. I looked around my house and saw those colours in a few of my favourite things. Hola Vietnam, have a great day.

'Golden' and 'On Fire' - brights from the Midas Envirolite range

Leave a Reply

