THIS IS A NUMBER

Spotted in the leafy avenues of Newlands

Living walls are on my hit parade now. So no chance of being able to drive past this beauty without bringing home a snapshot. I’m sure the number nutters responsible are thrilled with the outcome. No doubt they’ll water it but I wonder if they intend mowing it?
I’ve seen a few green walls lately that I thought were worth a postcard: go here and also here.

'Cut Grass' by Midas Envirolite is one of 300 colours from a range of Zero VOC environmentally friendly paints.

Leave a Reply

