UNSAVOURY BISCUIT IS BIG

LUNCHBOX HITS OF 2011

I like the colour of crunchies and peanut butter, Weetbix and butter biscuits. And how about these Simpsons biscuits?

I’m not a fan of cute kid food and feel deeply anti the miniaturising of food to make kids nag.

But these are somehow different. No, I didn’t make them.  But I wish I had. I picked them off the shelf of a very down to earth supermarket near me.

After slipping Bart bikkies into yesterday’s packed lunch packets, there was some heartfelt reciprocity.  I got given this lovely sticker for my bumper.

Leave a Reply

